Speakers, Panelists and Chairpersons include;

  • Alan Kelly T. D. The Minister for the Environment, Community & Local Government
  • Nathalie Buijs, Head Policy Co-ordinator, FEAD (European Federation representing the European waste management industry)
  • Jens Kragholm, European Vice President, Covanta
  • Brian GilmoreSustainability Manager Cement Manufacturers Ireland
  • Kevin Swift, Connaught & Ulster Waste Management Planning Region
  • Hugh Coughlan, Senior Management Official with Dublin City Council
  • Ray Georgeson, Director of Ray Georgeson Resources (RGR) and co-author of the Chartered Institution of Wastes Management 2014 report on the Circular Economy
  • Philip Nugent, Principal Officer, Waste Policy Section, Dept. of Environment, Community & Local Government
  • Jackie Keaney is President of CEWEP Ireland (the Confederation of European Waste-to-Energy Plants).
  • Seamus Clancy, CEO, Repak – Ireland Second in Europe for Packaging Recycling – Why?
  • Dr. Jonathan Derham, Senior Inspector, Office of Climate Change, Licensing & Resource Use, EPA
  • Alison Fanagan, Head of Environment & Planning, A&L Goodbody
  • Kevin Swift, Regional Waste Coordinator, Connaught & Ulster and Mayo County Council
  • Philippa King, Regional Waste Coordinator, Southern Region and Limerick City Council
  • Conor Walsh, Secretary, Irish Waste Management Association
  • Kieran Mullins, Chairman, IWMA and County Manager, Veolia
  • Enda Kiernan, CIWM and Cork County Council

For Delegate Bookings, Group Discounts, Sponsorship or Exhibition Packages please contact the Conference Director, Adrian Hopkins, 01 2811111, 087 6811830 or info@wasteconference.ie

Share This